Now I Break Things for Jesus

My wife and I both laughed out loud when reading this chapter from Nadia Bolz-Weber’s upcoming book on watching 24 hours straight of TBN.  There has to be a research grant around somewhere for this.

This entry was posted in culture, emerging church, faith, Jesus and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Now I Break Things for Jesus

  1. chadhend says:

    I just knew there was a reason I should be treating body builders with awe and reverance, haha.

  2. Jeremy says:

    that was awesome!

    i actually saw these guys (or a troupe like them) in high school. they actually did a demonstration in the school.

    i’m really beginning to question my salvation though, i just tried to tear apart a phone book and… nothing. 😦

Leave a Reply

