The Northwest will never be the same

I’m finally getting to visit the lovely Pacific Northwest (sorry Idahoans, but I’m still not sure if you count. I mean I’m sure you count to Jesus and all, but not sure you count as the Northwest). I’ll be in Seattle, Vancouver and Portland over the next week and am really looking forward to it!

I’ll get to hang out with Calvin Black and the Canada Pacific District council, Darian Kovacs at Peace Portal and Jim Wicks at Adsideo.

This entry was posted in Nazarene, Uncategorized, work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Northwest will never be the same

  1. jeremy says:

    will you be there during the new conspirators conference?

  2. Josh says:

    i’m so jealous.

Leave a Reply

