Testing a Switch

Well, my work has totally blocked blogger for a while now and I’m struggling more and more to find time at home at all to blog, so I thought I’d try out WordPress and see how it goes.  It just a trial for a bit, but there are some things I really like already about it. 

For example:

– stats, links, tags, etc.  All easier and better and thought out.

– more template options – because I’m a dork and can’t seem to figure out how to do my own

Well, we’ll see how it rolls.

This entry was posted in blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

